Last Minute Theatre
Matilda The Musical
Matilda The Musical Tickets

Matilda The Musical Tickets

Cambridge Theatre, London
9 Dec 2010 -
2 hours 40 minutes

About Matilda The Musical

Matilda The Musical is the multi award-winning musical from the Royal Shakespeare Company, inspired by the beloved book by the incomparable Roald Dahl. 

With book by Dennis Kelly and original songs by Tim Minchin, Matilda The Musical is the story of an extraordinary little girl who, armed with a vivid imagination and a sharp mind, dares to take a stand and change her own destiny.

Winner of 99 international awards, including 24 for Best Musical, Matilda continues to delight audiences of all ages. 

Access performances

AUDIO-DESCRIBED PERFORMANCES Sunday 26 March 2023 at 3.00pm (Touch Tour 1.00-1.25pm) Saturday 13 May 2023 at 2.30pm (Touch Tour 12.30-12.55pm) Sunday 18 June 2023 at 3pm (Touch Tour 1.00-1.25pm) (also Relaxed and Captioned) Sunday 19 November 2023 at 3.00pm (Touch Tour 1.00-1.25pm)

CAPTIONED PERFORMANCES Saturday 25 March 2023 at 2.30pm Sunday 14 May 2023 at 2.30pm Sunday 18 June 2023 at 3.00pm (also Relaxed and Audio-Described) Saturday 25 November 2023 at 2.30pm

SIGNED PERFORMANCES Thursday 20 April 2023 at 7.00pm Wednesday 17 May 2023 at 2.30pm Saturday 18 November 2023 at 2.30pm

RELAXED PERFORMANCES Sunday 18 June 2023 at 3.00pm (also Audio-Described and Captioned)

Gallery / 8 Images
secondary preview
secondary preview
secondary preview
Genre

Musicals

Age

Recommended 6+. No children under the age of 4 will be admitted and every customer must have their own ticket. To make sure everyone enjoys the show, little ones need to be able to sit in their own seat without any assistance.

Performance schedule

Sorry, no performance schedule available.

We are a member of the Society of Ticket Agents and Retailers (STAR) and operate within the code of practice STAR sets down for its members.

© Encore Ltd. 2023